People talking in lobby; meeting

Contact Us

Have questions? Santa Monica Travel & Tourism’s Business Development team is eager to assist. Rely on Santa Monica experts to offer you no-cost, professional planning advice and quality service or request an Agent Training Form to become a Santa Monica specialist. 

Santa Monica Travel & Tourism
2427 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Toll-Free: 1-800-771-2322
Phone: 1-310-319-6263
Fax: 1-310-319-6273
Email: trade@santamonica.com

Business Development Team

Ozzie Otero
Director of Sales
ootero@santamonica.com

Kristin Farrel
Assistant Manager, Global Sales & Services
kfarrel@santamonica.com

Tatum McGovern
Global Sales & Services Assistant
tmcgovern@santamonica.com

Kylie Escobar
Global Sales & Services Assistant
kescobar@santamonica.com

Global Offices

Australia/New Zealand
GTI Tourism

Nella Auvinen, Account Manager
Sarah Anderson, Managing Director
santamonica@gtitourism.com.au

Canada
Pulse Travel Marketing

Sana Keller
Public Relations Director
sanak@pulsecommunications.ca

Annika Klint
Marketing & National Trade Director
annika@pulsecommunications.ca

France
mN’Organisation

Marine Cardoso
Account Manager
marine.cardoso@mno.fr

Germany
MSI – Marketing Services International GmbH

Steffi Ahlers
Account Director
steffi@msi-germany.de

United Kingdom/Ireland
MMGY Hills Balfour

Katie Smith
Account Manager
ksmith@hillsbalfour.com