Santa Monica Travel & Tourism | Contact Us
For information on visiting Santa Monica right now click here:
Travel Responsibly

Contact Us

When creating itineraries for your clients, scheduling FAM tours/site visits, or gathering rate information, Santa Monica Travel & Tourism is your greatest resource. We know Santa Monica inside and out and can offer you no-cost, professional planning advice and quality service that will ensure a successful, enjoyable stay for your clients.

Santa Monica Travel & Tourism
2427 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA 90405

Toll Free: 800-771-2322
Phone: 310-319-6263
Fax: 310-319-6273
Email: trade@santamonica.com

MEET OUR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Todd Mitsuhata
Director of Global Business Development
tmitsuhata@santamonica.com

Ozzie Otero
Global Sales & Services Manager
ootero@santamonica.com 

Stephanie Nakasone
Global Sales & Services Manager
snakasone@santamonica.com

Kristin Farrel
Global Business Development Coordinator
kfarrel@santamonica.com 

GLOBAL OFFICES

Canada
Sana Keller, Public Relations Director
sanak@pulsecommunications.ca
Annika Klint, Marketing & National Trade Director
annika@pulsecommunications.ca
Pulse Travel Marketing

France
Léa Pinglot, Account Manager
lea.pinglot@mno.fr
mN'Organisation

Germany
Steffi Ahlers, Account Director
steffi@msi-germany.de
MSI - Marketing Services International GmbH

United Kingdom & Ireland
Holly Jordan, Sales and Marketing Account Director, UK
hjordan@hillsbalfour.com
Hills Balfour

AGENT TRAINING REQUEST FORM

Santa Monica Travel & Tourism staff are available to teach you and your agents more about Santa Monica, California. Fill out a request for your agent training session today!