People talking in lobby; meeting

Contact Us

Have questions? Santa Monica Travel & Tourism’s Business Development team is eager to assist. Rely on Santa Monica experts to offer you no-cost, professional planning advice and quality service or request an Agent Training Form to become a Santa Monica specialist. 

Santa Monica Travel & Tourism
2427 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Toll-Free: 1-800-771-2322
Phone: 1-310-319-6263
Fax: 1-310-319-6273
Email: trade@santamonica.com

Business Development Team

Todd Mitsuhata
Director of Global Business Development
tmitsuhata@santamonica.com

Ozzie Otero
National Sales Manager
ootero@santamonica.com

Stephanie Nakasone
Global Sales & Services Manager
snakasone@santamonica.com

Kristin Farrel
Global Business Development Coordinator
kfarrel@santamonica.com

Global Offices

Canada
Pulse Travel Marketing

Sana Keller, Public Relations Director
sanak@pulsecommunications.ca

Annika Klint, Marketing & National Trade Director
annika@pulsecommunications.ca

 

France
mN’Organisation

Marine Cardoso, Account Manager
marine.cardoso@mno.fr

 

Germany
MSI – Marketing Services International GmbH

Steffi Ahlers, Account Director
steffi@msi-germany.de

 

United Kingdom/Ireland
Hills Balfour

Holly Jordan, Sales and Marketing Account Director, UK
hjordan@hillsbalfour.com