Contact Us

When creating itineraries for your clients, scheduling FAM tours/site visits, or gathering rate information, Santa Monica Travel & Tourism is your greatest resource. We know Santa Monica inside and out and can offer you no-cost, professional planning advice and quality service that will ensure a successful, enjoyable stay for your clients.

Santa Monica Travel & Tourism
2427 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA 90405

Toll Free: 800-771-2322
Phone: 310-319-6263
Fax: 310-319-6273
Email: touroperators@santamonica.com

MEET OUR SALES AND SERVICES TEAM

Headshot_Richard Peterson
Richard Peterson
Executive Vice President
rpeterson@santamonica.com

Headshot_Hannah-Avol
Hannah Avol
Director, International Business Developmenthavol@santamonica.com 

Headshot_Lauren-Rogers
Lauren Rogers
Director, Global Business Development
lrogers@santamonica.com

Headshot_Alexandra Cantle
Alexandra Cantle
Senior Manager, Client Services
acantle@santamonica.com

Headshot_Nika-Jalali
Nika Jalali
Global Business Development Coordinator
njalali@santamonica.com

Headshot_Laura-Buller
Laura Buller
Global Sales & Services Assistant
lbuller@santamonica.com

GLOBAL OFFICES

Headshot_Annabelle Hender
Annabelle Hender / Australia & New Zealand
Market Manager
Gate 7

Headshot_Julia Mitchell
Julia Mitchell / United Kingdom
Market Manager
Black Diamond

 

Headshot_Carolina Maciel
Carolina Maciel / Brazil
Market Manager
X-Mart

 

Murielle Nouchy / France
Market Manager
MN Organisation

 

Steffi Ahlers / Germany
Market Manager
MSI - Marketing Services International GmbH

AGENT TRAINING REQUEST FORM

Santa Monica Convention & Visitors Bureau staff are available to teach you and your agents more about Santa Monica, California. Fill out a request for your agent training session today!

WHERE YOU CAN FIND US

Connect with Santa Monica Convention & Visitors Bureau at the upcoming trade shows and events:

IPW 2015
Orlando, FL
May 30-June 3, 2015
To express interest in pre or post-IPW familiarization tours, please contact the sales team at 310-319-6263 or touroperators@santamonica.com.